Principal: Mrs Nadia Hannam

Senior Administrator: Mrs Joanne Gott

Administrator: Mrs Jane Wheeler

Senior School Business manager: Mr Andrew Riley


Teaching staff

Y6 teacher & Assistant Head: Mrs Jayde Weir (Assistant Principal for KS2 & Inclusion Manager) & Ms Offord

Y5 teacher: Mrs Ann Bostock

Y4 teacher: Mr Josh Scott

Y3 teacher: Ms Gail Brook

Y2 teacher: Mr Christopher Green

Y1 teachers: Mrs Catherine Medley & Mrs Rupali Ghodake

Reception teacher: Mrs Anna Godfrey (Assistant Principal for EY) & Mrs Abi Smith

Teacher Development: Mrs Kimberley Jarrett (Assistant Principal for KS1)

Support staff

Pastoral Manager: Mrs Diane Waldron

HLTAs:  Mrs Joanne Parkinson

Reception support: Mrs Mandy Kitchingman & Ms Naomi Scott

Y1 support: Ms Della Allsopp

Y2 support: Ms Sarah Gannon & Mrs Anita Ryan

Y3 support: Mrs Joanne Jarman

Y4 support: Mrs Pat Timberley

Y5 support: Mrs Diane Longbottom & Miss Alice Lavery

Y6 support: Mrs Sharon Maloney

Caretaker: Mr Colin Spink

Cooks: Ms R Dickinson and Mrs E Paterson

Lunchtime supervisor: Mrs Kitchingman, Ms Sarah Gannon, Mrs Anita Ryan, Ms N Scott, Mrs Wendy Carter, Miss Emma Nelson & Miss E Brown

Base leader:  Mrs Anita Ryan and Ms Naomi Scott