Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM (2018)

INSET – Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn 1  – Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Half term holiday – Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn 2 – Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

INSET – Monday 5th November 2018 (subject to change)

INSET – Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM (2019)

Spring 1 – Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Half term holiday – Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring 2 – Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Summer 1 – Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer 2 – Monday 3rd June 2019 to Monday 22nd July 2019

INSET – Monday 3rd June 2019

INSET – Monday 22nd July 2019