Term Dates 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM (2017)

INSET – Friday 8th September 2017

Autumn Term 1 – Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Half term holiday – Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

INSET – Monday 30th October 2017

Autumn Term 2 – Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017

INSET – Friday 22nd December 2017

SPRING TERM (2018)

Spring Term 1 – Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Half term holiday – Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring Term 2 – Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter – Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

SUMMER TERM (2018)

Summer Term 1 – Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Half term holiday – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term 2 – Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

INSET – Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018